Logo72
Schwarzwaldverein
Bezirk Kniebis
Wappen LK FDS2

 

Ortsgruppenvorstände

Bezirksvorstand

Ortsgruppe/
Funktion Bezirk

Anschrift

Kontakt: Vorwahl /Telefon /Fax /Handy
E-Mail

Alpirsbach

Dirk Buschmann, Aischbachstr.51,
72275 Alpirsbach

07444 /916505 
dbuschmann@dvd-konzept.de

Altheim

Anita Geiszbühl, Bachstr.98a,
72160 Altheim

07486 /7692
p.geiszbuehl@t-online

Bad Rippoldsau

Marianne Zanger, Reichenbachstr. 9
77776 Bad Rippoldsau

07440 /547 Fax /913144
otmar.Zanger@online.de

Betzweiler-Wälde

Martin Huber,  Höhenstraße 1
72290 Loßburg – Betzweiler

07444 /955036  - Handy 0172 278 72 44
1.vorsitzender@schwarzwaldverein-betzweilerwaelde.de

Dießen

Fidel Schröter, Bittelbronner Steige 31,
72160 Horb

07482 /7115  
Pit.Marita@t-online.de

Dornhan

Ingo Meyer, Lessingstr.17
72175 Dornhan

07455 /914541–Fax /914542 
Vorstand@schwarzwaldverein-dornhan.de

Dornstetten

Margret Huber, Wilh.-Hauff-Weg 31,
72280 Dornstetten
Schmelzle, Richard, Am Dietersweiler Weg 1,
72280 Dornstetten

07443 /2879870-
huber.m@online.de
07443 /4147 Fax. /2410093 Handy 0171 580 92 05
katharina-schmelzle@freenet.de

Freudenstadt

Rüdiger Ambros, Neuffenstr 8
72250 Freudenstadt
Eva Eisenbeis, Neuffenstr.8
72250 Freudenstadt

07441 /85456 Fax /952620
Ruediger-ambros@web.de
07441 /951127 Handy 0172 940 52 54
 evaeisenbeis@web.de  

Horb

Eduard Poppe, Obere Wiesen 30,
72184 Eutingen

07459 /930622
eduard-poppe@t-online.de

Loßburg

Uta Schumacher, An der Kinzig 2,
72290 Loßburg

07446 /952010
uta.schumacher1@freenet.de  

Oberes Murgtal

Willi Seid, Im Aiterbach 8
72270 Baiersbronn

07449 /91033 Fax /91035 
willi.seid@t-online.de  

Pfalzgrafenweiler

Friedrich Haug, Christoph-Decker-Str.12,
72285 Pfalzgrafenweiler

Tel.u.Fax 07445 /2621
friederhaug@t-online.de 

Röt-Schönegründ

Hubert Schmid, Besenfelder Str.37,
72270 Baiersbronn

07447/400
info@holzarmbanduhren.de 

Schönmünzach-Huzenbach

Klaus Dieterle, Weberwiesen 3,
72270 Baiersbronn

07447 /302100
Klausdieterle@vr-web.de

Schopfloch

Friedhelm Schmid,  Aischbach 2,
72296 Schopfloch
Vertr.: Schwab, Anne, Gartenstr.15/1,
72296 Schopfloch

07443 /20936 
schmid.oberiflingen@t-online.de
07443 /1540 Handy 0157 532 405 10
anneschwab1@gmx.de

Seewald

Plinta, Ralf,Drostestr.40,
70499 Stuttgart
Pröschl, Thomas, Mönchweg 58,
72297 Seewald

0711 /8380560 Fax /8380566 Handy 0160 901 392 74
ralf.plinta@wpstuttgart.de
07447 /291677 Handy 0171 886 11 46
tproeschl@t-online.de

Waldachtal

Burkhardt, Erika, Am Südhang 16
72178 Waldacht

07443 /5486
erika.burkhardt@gmx.de

Wittlensweiler

Michael Leimbach, Königsberger Str.5,
72250 Freudenstadt

07441 /82820 Fax /863289
gmleimbach@t-online.de

Bez.Vorstand:

 

 

Bez.Wanderwartin

Gudrun Nikko, Tonbachstr.49,
72270 Baiersbronn

Tel.+Fax 07442 /6633
nikko-fds@t-online.de 

Bez.Schriftführerin

Renate Seid, Im Aiterbach 8,
72270 Baiersbronn

07449 /91033 Fax /91035
willi.seid@t-online.de

Ortsgruppensprecher

Hubert Schmid, Besenfelder Str.37,
72270 Baiersbronn

07447 /400
info@holzarmbanduhren.de 

Homepage

Ingo Meyer Lessingstr. 17
72175 Dornhan

07455 /914541 Fax /914542 
verwaltung@schwarzwaldverein-bezirk-kniebis.de

 

= 2 Wegebezirke

 

Bez.Wegewart

Willi Seid, Im Aiterbach 8,
72270 Baiersbronn

07449 /91033 Fax /91035
willi.seid@t-online.de

Bez.Wegewart Stv.

Renate Seid,  Im Aiterbach 8,
72270 Baiersbronn

07449 /91033 Fax /91035
willi.seid@t-online.de

Bez.Wegewart

Rolf Lampprecht, Galgenbühl 29,
72175 Dornhan –

07455/1055
rolf.lampprecht@gmx.de

Website_Design_NetObjects_Fusion
[Startseite] [Aktuell] [Wir über uns] [Ortsgruppen] [Jugend] [Familie] [Naturschutz] [Akademie] [Kontakte] [Bilder + Berichte] [Wanderservice] [Impressum] [Datenschutz]