Logo72
Schwarzwaldverein
Bezirk Kniebis

Bezirksvorstand

Ortsgruppenvorstände

Wappen LK FDS2

Alpirsbach

Dirk Buschmann, Aischbachstr.51,
 72275 Alpirsbach

07444/916505 
dbuschmann@dvd-konzept.de

Altheim

Anita Geiszbühl, Bachstr.98a,
 72160 Altheim

07486/7692 ‘
p.geiszbuehl@t-online

Bad Rippoldsau

Marianne Zanger, Reichenbachstr.
9, 77776 Bad Ri..

07440/547 Fax – 913144
otmar.Zanger@online.de

Betzweiler-Wälde

Martin Huber,

 

07444-955036  - Handy 01722787244   1.vorsitzender@schwarzwaldverein-betzweilerwaelde.de

Dießen

Fidel Schröter, Bittelbronner Steige 31,
72160 Horb

07482/7115  
Pit.Marita@t-online.de

Dornhan

Ingo Meyer, Lessingstr.17
72175 Dornhan

07455/ 914541–Fax 914542  i
Vorstand@schwarzwaldverein-dornhan.d

Dornstetten

Margret Huber, Wilh.-Hauff-Weg 31,
 72280 Dornstetten
Schmelzle, Richard, Am Dietersweiler Weg 1,
72280 Dornstetten

07443/2879870-
huber.m@online.de
07443/4147 Fax. -2410093 Handy 01715809205
katharina-schmelzle@freenet.de

Freudenstadt

Rüdiger Ambros, Neuffenstr 8
72250 Freudenstadt
Eva Eisenbeis, Neuffenstr.8
72250 Freudenstadt

07441/85456 –Fax…952620
Ruediger-ambros@web.de
07441/951127-H.01729405254
 
evaeisenbeis@web.de  

Horb

Eduard Poppe, Obere Wiesen 30,
72184 Eutingen

07459/930622
eduard-poppe@t-online.de

Loßburg

Uta Schumacher, An der Kinzig 2,
72290 Loßburg

07446-952010 - 
uta.schumacher1@freenet.de  

Oberes Murgtal

Willi Seid, Im Aiterbach 8
72270 Baiersbronn

07449/91033 Fax 91035 
willi.seid@t-online.de  

Pfalzgrafenweiler

Friedrich Haug, Christoph-Decker-Str.12,
72285 Pfalzgrafenweiler

Tel.u.Fax 07445/2621
friederhaug@t-online.de

Röt-Schönegründ

Hubert Schmid, Besenfelder Str.37,
72270 Baiersbronn

07447/400
info@holzarmbanduhren.de 

Schönmünzach-Huzenbach

Klaus Dieterle, Weberwiesen 3,
72270 Baiersbronn

07447/302100
Klausdieterle@vr-web.de

Schopfloch

Friedhelm Schmid,  Aischbach 2,
72296 Schopfloch
Vertr.: Schwab, Anne, Gartenstr.15/1,
72296 Schopfloch

 07443/20936 
schmid.oberiflingen@t-online.de07443-1540/015753240510
anneschwab1@gmx.de

Seewald

Plinta, Ralf,Drostestr.40,
70499 Stuttgart
Pröschl, Thomas, Mönchweg 58,
72297 Seewald

ralf.plinta@wpstuttgart.de -0711-8380560 Fax 8380566 Handy 016090139274
tproeschl@t-online.de -07447/291677 Handy 0171/8861146

Waldachtal

Burkhardt, Erika, Am Südhang 16
72178 Waldacht

07443/5486
erika.burkhardt@gmx.de

Wittlensweiler

Michael Leimbach, Königsberger Str.5,
72250 Freudenstadt

07441/82820 Fax-863289
gmleimbach@t-online.de

Bez.Vorstand:

 

 

Bez.Wanderwartin

Gudrun Nikko, Tonbachstr.49, 72270 Baiersbronn

Tel.+Fax 07442/6633 nikko-fds@t-online.de 

Bez.Schriftführerin

Renate Seid, Im Aiterbach 8, 72270 Baiersbr. 07449/91033 Fax 91035 willi.seid@t-online.de

 

Ortsgruppensprecher

Hubert Schmid, Besenfelder Str.37, 72270 Baiersbronn

07447/400 info@holzarmbanduhren.de 

Homepage

Ingo Meyer Lessingstr. 17
72175 Dornhad

07447/1291 Fax 539 wanderservice@schwarzwaldverein.org

 

= 2 Wegebezirke

 

Bez.Wegewart

Willi Seid, Im Aiterbach 8, 72270 Baiersbronn

07449/91033 Fax 91035 willi.seid@t-online.de

            “     Stv.

Renate Seid,                   desgl.

   desgl.

Bez.Wegewart

Rolf Lampprecht, Galgenbühl 29, 72175 Dornhan – 07455/1055 rolf.lampprecht@gmx.de

 

Website_Design_NetObjects_Fusion
[Startseite] [Aktuell] [Wir über uns] [Ortsgruppen] [Jugend] [Familie] [Naturschutz] [Akademie] [Kontakte] [Bilder + Berichte] [Wanderservice] [Impressum] [Datenschutz]